Contact List

WHO TO CALL

Contact Information for Students
Familian Campus – (310) 476-9777

AJU FACULTY  

           Click Here 

 

ACCOUNTING (Account Balance/Billing)

Ms. Margarita Shab, Student Accounts, mshab@aju.edu, ext. 595

 

ADMISSIONS (College of Arts and Sciences), Admissions@aju.edu

Alvira Chernichovski, Director of Undergraduate Admissions, achernichovski@aju.edu, ext. 250

Rebeccah Minazadeh, Admissions Counselor, Rebeccah.Minazadeh@aju.edu, ext. 299  

 Donna Rosenberg, Admissions Counselor, Donna.Rosenberg@aju.edu, ext. 241 

Gene Vengerin, Admissions Coordinator, Gene.Vengerin@aju.edu ext. 247  

Joanna Gerber, Ed.D., Vice President, Enrollment Management & Marketing, jgerber@aju.edu ext. 529  

 

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

 Daniel Grassian, Ph.D.Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences 

Samantha Weinberg, Executive Assistant, sweinberg@aju.edu ext. 539

 

DINING HALL

ext. 280

 

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE(Scholarship & Loan Information), FinAid@aju.edu

Larisa Zadoyen, Director of Financial Aid, lzadoyen@aju.edu, ext. 252

Juliet Gabrelian, Administrative Assistant, jgabrelian@aju.edu, ext. 222

 

GRADUATE CENTER FOR JEWISH EDUCATION

Dr. Rachel Learner, Dean Graduate Center for Jewish Education, rachel.lerner@aju.edu, ext. 258

 

 GRADUATE SCHOOL OF NONPROFIT MANAGEMENT , MBAOffice@aju.edu

Rhoda Wiseman, Dean, Graduate School of  Nonprofit Management, rweisman@aju.edu  ext. 259

Debbie Green, Assistant Dean, Graduate School of  Nonprofit Management, debbie.green@aju.edu, ext. 260

 

LIBRARY

library@aju.edu, ext. 238

 

 OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS

 Nellie Goodarznia, Dean of Students, ngoodarznia@aju.edu ext. 586

Samantha Weinberg, Executive Assistant, sweinberg@aju.edu ext. 539

 

REGISTRAR

Arnie Weisberg, Registrar aweisberg@aju.edu ext. 296

Jessica Vitez, Assistant to the Registrar jvitez@aju.edu ext. 432

 

RESIDENTIAL AND STUDENT LIFE OFFICE (Room and Board) RLO@aju.edu

Jessica Krause, Director of Residential and Student Life, jessica.krause@aju.edu, ext. 568

 

STUDENT HEALTH SERVICES  

Nursing Staff, Nurse@aju.edu and  x219

Dr. Glenn Peters, Counseling Psychologist, (818) 475-2666

 

ZIEGLER SCHOOL of RABBINIC STUDY, Ziegler@aju.edu

Rabbi Bradley Shavit Artson, Abner & Roslyn Goldstine Dean’s Chair, bartson@aju.edu, ext. 257

Rabbi Cheryl Peretz, Associate Dean of Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies, cperetz@aju.edu, ext. 213

Eda Goldenberg, Administrative Assistant, eda.goldenberg@aju.edu ext. 248